Back2Gaming http://www.back2gaming.com Gaming Matters Thu, 28 Aug 2014 06:10:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Pokken Tournament has no Tekken Characters http://www.back2gaming.com/news/pokken-tournament-wont-star-tekken-characters/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/pokken-tournament-wont-star-tekken-characters/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:40:18 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34235 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/pokken-tournament-wont-star-tekken-characters/feed/ 1 Plantronics Launches the BackBeat PRO Wireless Headphones http://www.back2gaming.com/news/plantronics-launches-backbeat-pro-wireless-headphones/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/plantronics-launches-backbeat-pro-wireless-headphones/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:29:05 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34231 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/plantronics-launches-backbeat-pro-wireless-headphones/feed/ 1 Azir, the Emperor of the Sands, Revealed http://www.back2gaming.com/news/game-updates/azir-emperor-sands-revealed/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/game-updates/azir-emperor-sands-revealed/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:52:53 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34216 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/game-updates/azir-emperor-sands-revealed/feed/ 3 Blue Releases the Mo-Fi Headphones http://www.back2gaming.com/news/blue-releases-mo-fi-headphones/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/blue-releases-mo-fi-headphones/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:36:57 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34210 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/blue-releases-mo-fi-headphones/feed/ 2 League Of Legends Patch 4.15 Notes http://www.back2gaming.com/news/game-updates/league-legends-patch-4-15-notes/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/game-updates/league-legends-patch-4-15-notes/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:17:44 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34213 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/game-updates/league-legends-patch-4-15-notes/feed/ 1 AMAZON Acquires Twitch.tv http://www.back2gaming.com/news/amazon-acquires-twitch-tv/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/amazon-acquires-twitch-tv/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:11:03 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34192 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/amazon-acquires-twitch-tv/feed/ 5 Corsair Vengeance K70 RGB Box Art http://www.back2gaming.com/blog/corsair-vengeance-k70-rgb-box-art/ http://www.back2gaming.com/blog/corsair-vengeance-k70-rgb-box-art/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 03:30:36 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34182 http://www.back2gaming.com/blog/corsair-vengeance-k70-rgb-box-art/feed/ 17 Giveaway: BitFenix Prodigy M Color Giveaway http://www.back2gaming.com/news/contests-and-giveaways/giveaway-bitfenix-prodigy-m-color-giveaway/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/contests-and-giveaways/giveaway-bitfenix-prodigy-m-color-giveaway/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:52:36 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34165 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/contests-and-giveaways/giveaway-bitfenix-prodigy-m-color-giveaway/feed/ 462 Giveaway: Win a BIOSTAR A68N-5000 CPU/Board Combo http://www.back2gaming.com/news/contests-and-giveaways/giveaway-win-biostar-a68n-5000-cpuboard-combo/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/contests-and-giveaways/giveaway-win-biostar-a68n-5000-cpuboard-combo/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 03:40:01 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34160 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/contests-and-giveaways/giveaway-win-biostar-a68n-5000-cpuboard-combo/feed/ 39 Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno Review http://www.back2gaming.com/reviews/placeholder-rurouni-kenshin/ http://www.back2gaming.com/reviews/placeholder-rurouni-kenshin/#comments Sun, 24 Aug 2014 13:23:19 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=33099 http://www.back2gaming.com/reviews/placeholder-rurouni-kenshin/feed/ 6