Back2Gaming http://www.back2gaming.com Gaming Matters Tue, 02 Sep 2014 08:53:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 BitFenix NEOS Color Chassis Review http://www.back2gaming.com/reviews/b2g-hardware/case-reviews/bitfenix-neos-color-chassis-review/ http://www.back2gaming.com/reviews/b2g-hardware/case-reviews/bitfenix-neos-color-chassis-review/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 08:53:40 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34271 http://www.back2gaming.com/reviews/b2g-hardware/case-reviews/bitfenix-neos-color-chassis-review/feed/ 42 Lenovo IdeaPad Y510P Review http://www.back2gaming.com/reviews/lenovo-ideapad-y510p-review/ http://www.back2gaming.com/reviews/lenovo-ideapad-y510p-review/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 06:00:00 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34117 http://www.back2gaming.com/reviews/lenovo-ideapad-y510p-review/feed/ 13 Corsair DDR4 Lineup Boasts Highest Clocks Around http://www.back2gaming.com/news/corsair-ddr4-lineup-highest-clocks-around/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/corsair-ddr4-lineup-highest-clocks-around/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 05:43:05 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34304 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/corsair-ddr4-lineup-highest-clocks-around/feed/ 8 Game Streaming is Going Big http://www.back2gaming.com/features/game-streaming-going-big/ http://www.back2gaming.com/features/game-streaming-going-big/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 05:34:04 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34305 http://www.back2gaming.com/features/game-streaming-going-big/feed/ 8 Final Fantasy Type-0 To Launch Within Next Year http://www.back2gaming.com/news/final-fantasy-type-0-launch-within-next-year/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/final-fantasy-type-0-launch-within-next-year/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:33:03 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34260 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/final-fantasy-type-0-launch-within-next-year/feed/ 0 Plantronics To Gamers: Experience Cutting Edge Audio at PAX Prime 2014 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/plantronics-gamers-experience-cutting-edge-audio-pax-prime-2014/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/plantronics-gamers-experience-cutting-edge-audio-pax-prime-2014/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:29:16 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34255 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/plantronics-gamers-experience-cutting-edge-audio-pax-prime-2014/feed/ 9 Pokken Tournament has no Tekken Characters http://www.back2gaming.com/news/pokken-tournament-wont-star-tekken-characters/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/pokken-tournament-wont-star-tekken-characters/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:40:18 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34235 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/pokken-tournament-wont-star-tekken-characters/feed/ 2 Plantronics Launches the BackBeat PRO Wireless Headphones http://www.back2gaming.com/news/plantronics-launches-backbeat-pro-wireless-headphones/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/plantronics-launches-backbeat-pro-wireless-headphones/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:29:05 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34231 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/plantronics-launches-backbeat-pro-wireless-headphones/feed/ 1 Azir, the Emperor of the Sands, Revealed http://www.back2gaming.com/news/game-updates/azir-emperor-sands-revealed/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/game-updates/azir-emperor-sands-revealed/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:52:53 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34216 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/game-updates/azir-emperor-sands-revealed/feed/ 3 Blue Releases the Mo-Fi Headphones http://www.back2gaming.com/news/blue-releases-mo-fi-headphones/ http://www.back2gaming.com/news/blue-releases-mo-fi-headphones/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:36:57 +0000 http://www.back2gaming.com/?p=34210 http://www.back2gaming.com/news/blue-releases-mo-fi-headphones/feed/ 2