Gabb Skribikin is the Center of MNL48’s 5th Single

Gabb Skribikin, first generation member of MNL48, will be the center of group’s next single, the fifth, and the theme song for the upcoming Coslandia event. This was announced earlier during Day 1 of the “Ikaw ang Melody” handshake event.

The other senbatsu members are: Faith, Kay, Alice, Rans, Laney, Yzabel, Dian, Aly, Sela, Abby, Sheki, Cole, Jamie, Belle, and Yssa. With this, Gabb will officially be the group’s third center following Sheki (the center of three singles) and Aly.

Title and release date are yet to be announced.