All Free Games You Can Download Right Now (May 2020)

Free games you can claim and keep for PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and more.


Epic Games has caused a domino effect ever since they started giving free copies of Grand Theft Auto V. To make things more interesting, the free copy of GTA V was a Platnum Edition. Now, Epic Games is giving away Civilization VI for free until May 28, 2020 at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST.

If you’re not aware yet, Steam has also made a couple of games free to keep Steam users at hand and maybe prevent some from jumping the bandwagon. For now, here are all the free games you can claim and keep for the month of May 2020.

Now, it’s best to note that some of the games listed below were still free when we started updating this list.

Free PlayStation4 Games:

Free Games for PlayStation Plus Users:

Free Xbox One games:

Xbox Live Gold:

Free PC games

GOG:

Epic Games Store:

Steam:

Uplay:

Origin:

More Stories
ASRock Launches Z490 AQUA Flagship Motherboard Ready for Liquid Cooling