Image from GOG

Enjoy Discounted Linux Games at GOG Spring Sale 2017


The Spring Sale of GOG for this year has begun. Enjoy Linux games from various genres and you don’t need to activate it online since games from GOG do not have DRM. The games below do not require high-end hardware and you’ll be able to enjoy them even with a GeForce GTX 750 Ti.

GOG accepts credit cards and PayPal. Sale ends on March 12, 11:00 PM UTC, 3:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM EST.

Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun @ $35.99 (10% off)
Divinity: Original Sin – Enhanced Edition @ $19.99 (50% off)
Pillars of Eternity @ $17.99 (60% off)
Wasteland 2 @ $15.99 (60% off)
Darkest Dungeon @ $12.49 (50% off)
Layers of Fear @ $9.99 (50% off)
Satellite Reign @ $9.99 (67% off)
Soma @ $9.99 (67% off)
Victor Vran @ $7.99 (60% off)
Outlast @ $4.99 (75% off)
Amnesia: The Dark Descent @ $3.99 (80% off)
Bastion @ $3.74 (75% off)
Braid @ $3.74 (75% off)
Mark of the Ninja @ $3.74 (75% off)
Shadowrun: Dragonfall @ $2.99 (80% off)
Hunie Pop @ $2.49 (75% off)

We hope you’ll enjoy the games. Let us know in the comments sections below if you have questions or clarifications.